UT Tickets Search Results

Found 139 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Huntington Center - Toledo, OH
Tue Jun 19 2018, 7:45pm

Boonies Bar - Northwood, Ohio
Fri Jun 22 2018, 7:00pm

Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre - Toledo, OH
Sun Jun 24 2018, 6:45pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Mon Jun 25 2018, 7:05pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Tue Jun 26 2018, 12:05pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Wed Jun 27 2018, 7:05pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Thu Jun 28 2018, 7:05pm

Promenade Park - Toledo, Ohio
Fri Jun 29 2018, 6:15pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Fri Jun 29 2018, 7:05pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Sat Jun 30 2018, 7:05pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Sun Jul 1 2018, 6:05pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Mon Jul 2 2018, 7:05pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Tue Jul 3 2018, 7:05pm

Centennial Terrace - Sylvania, OH
Sat Jul 7 2018, 8:00pm

Promenade Park - Toledo, Ohio
Fri Jul 13 2018, 6:15pm

Civic Music Hall Toledo - Toledo, Ohio
Fri Jul 13 2018, 7:00pm

Centennial Terrace - Sylvania, OH
Sun Jul 15 2018, 7:30pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Mon Jul 16 2018, 7:05pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Tue Jul 17 2018, 12:05pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Wed Jul 18 2018, 7:05pm

UT Tickets

Searching for UT tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for UT on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, UT college football tickets, UT college basketball tickets, and more in and around Toledo, OH. Check out ticket listings from University of Toledo students, as well as posts from local Toledo residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your UT ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with University of Toledo classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find UT tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format